You are here

Advisory Committee

Each year, a committee of students and staff are appointed by the Chancellor to serve on the Asian American Cultural Center Advisory Committee. The purpose of the Advisory Committee is to review, evaluate, and make recommendations regarding the policies, programs, and services of Asian American Cultural Center. The committee also provides advice and recommendations regarding resources related to the support for the cultural center, including budget, personnel, and facilities.

2017-2018 Faculty and Staff

Jerome Ng, Associate Director, Business Career Services (Chair)
Paul Wojdacz, Area Coordinator, University Housing
Un Yeong Park, Assistant Director, The Career Center
Felicia Li, Clinical Counselor, Counseling Center
Lily Huang, Assistant Director, International Students & Scholar Services
Jennifer Carson, Health Educator, McKinley Health Center
Pallassana Balgopal, Prof Emiritus, Social Work & Asian American Studies

2017 -2018 Students

Isabel Kwon
Sunny Lee
Sara O'Malley
Enkhlem Orgil
Shreenandan Rajarathnam
Jiawen Zhang