You are here

People of OIIR

Office of Inclusion and Intercultural Relations

Dr. Shawna Patterson-Stephens | sps19@illinois.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Director, Office of Inclusion and Intercultural Relations

 

Eduardo Martinez | emarti45@illinois.edu
Coordinator of Marketing and Communications

 

 

Jody Vaughn | jevaughn@illinois.edu
Office Administrator, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

 

 

DIVERSITY & SOCIAL JUSTICE EDUCATION

Teryl Brewster | tbrewste@illinois.edu
Interim Director of Educational Programming

 

Dr. Joycelyn Landrum-Brown | jlandrum@illinois.edu
Interim Director of Assessment

 

Dr. Joe Minarik | jminarik@illinois.edu
Interim Director of Pedagogy and Curriculum

Christine McConkey  cam18@illinois.edu
Office Support Specialist

Andy Woolsey | awoolsey@illinois.edu
Office Support Assistant

BRUCE D. NESBITT AFRICAN AMERICAN CULTURAL CENTER

Jazmyne Kellogg | jkello3@illinois.edu
Interim Director

 

Dementro Powell | dementro@illinois.edu 
Interim Assistant Director

 

 

Valeri Nesbitt-Howard | vahoward@illinois.edu
Office Support Staff

ASIAN AMERICAN CULTURAL CENTER

Dr. David Chih | dchih@illinois.edu
Director

 

 

Christina Carpio | ccarpio@illinois.edu
Assistant Director

 

 

Jennifer Mendez | mendez6@illinois.edu
Assistant Director

Flordemia Conrad | conrad2@illinois.edu
Office Manager

LA CASA CULTURAL LATINA

Mariana Ortega | mortega8@illinois.edu
Director

 

 

Jorge Mena Robles | jmena2@illinois.edu
Assistant Director

 

 

VACANT
Assistant Director

Nadja Robot | nrobot@illinois.edu
Office Manager

 

 

LESBIAN, GAY, BISEXUAL, TRANSGENDER RESOURCE CENTER

Leslie K. Morrow | lkmorrow@illinois.edu
Director

 

 

VACANT
Assistant Director

Buffy Vance | vance@illinois.edu
Office Manager

 

 

NATIVE AMERICAN HOUSE

Nichole Boyd | nboyd4@illinois.edu
Director

VACANT
Assistant Director

VACANT
Office Support Specialist

WOMEN’S RESOURCES CENTER

Sarah Colomé | scolome@illinois.edu
Director

 

Jaya Kolisetty | jkolise2@illinois.edu
Associate Director

 

 

VACANT
Associate Director

Clare Conway ceconway@illinois.edu
Assistant Director

 

 

Madeline Farrell | mrf7@illinois.edu
Advocacy and Wellness Coordinator

 

 

Akua Forkuo-Sekyere | akua@illinois.edu 
Advocacy and Wellness Coordinator

 

 

Joan Wingo | wing@illinois.edu
Office Support Associate

 

 

International Education

Dr. Yun Shi | yunshi@illinois.edu
Director

 

 

Vacant

Assistant Director