You are here

Application & Deadlines

How to apply for SCPF Funding

SCPF Forms (2020–2021)

Application Deadlines & Allocation Meeting Schedule

Fall 1
Application Deadline: Wednesday, September 1, 2021, 5:00 pm
Allocation Meeting: Wednesday, September 15, 2021 5:15 pm
Events must occur between Wednesday, August 4, 2021 and Saturday, December 18, 2021


Fall 2
Application Deadline: Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 5:00 pm
Allocation Meeting: Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 5:15 pm
Events must occur between Friday, October 16, 2021 and Saturday, December 18, 2021


Fall 3
Application Deadline: Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 5:00 pm
Allocation Meeting: Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 5:15 pm
Events must occur between Friday, November 5, 2021 and Saturday, December 18, 2021


Fall 4
Application Deadline: Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 5:00 pm
Allocation Meeting: Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 5:15 pm
Events must occur between Friday, November 26, 2021 and Saturday, May 14, 2022


Spring 1
Application Deadline: Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 5:00 pm
Allocation Meeting: Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 5:15 pm
Events must occur between Friday, February 4, 2022 and Saturday, May 14, 2022


Spring 2
Application Deadline: Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 5:00 pm
Allocation Meeting: Wednesday, March 2, 2022, 5:15 pm
Events must occur between Friday, March 11, 2022 and Saturday, May 14, 2022


Spring 3
Application Deadline: Wednesday, March 16, 2022, 5:00 pm
Allocation Meeting: Wednesday, March 30, 2022, 5:15 pm
Events must occur between Friday, April 1, 2022 and Saturday, May 14, 2022


Spring 4
Application Deadline: Wednesday, April 6, 2022, 5:00pm
Application Meeting: Wednesday, April 20, 2022, 5:15pm
Events must occur between Friday, April 29, 2022 and Saturday, October 2, 2022

SCPF Calendar 2020-2021.pdf

Application & Reimbursement Process Tips

Please be sure your event occurs between the required event dates for the funding period that you applied for.

All reimbursement documents must be submitted as original hard copies to Rm. 121 Swanlund Administration Building no later than 30 calendar days after the last day of the funded event; electronic submissions will not be accepted.

Please thoroughly read the SCPF website https://oiir.illinois.edu/about/scpf-funding/guidelines prior to submission, ensuring all components are adequately prepared for the application and allocation meeting.

Documents turned in beyond 30 days after the last day of the event will not be reimbursed and will result in forfeiture of reimbursement.

Please contact our office at scpf@illinois.edu with any questions or concerns.