You are here

Application & Deadlines

How to apply for SCPF Funding

SCPF Forms (2018–2019)

Application Deadlines & Allocation Hearing Schedule

Fall 1
Application Deadline: Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 5:00 pm
Allocation Hearing: Wednesday, September 5, 2018 5:15 pm
Events must occur between Friday, September 14, 2018 and Saturday, December 22, 2018


Fall 2
Application Deadline: Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 5:00 pm
Allocation Hearing: Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 5:15 pm
Events must occur between Friday, October 12, 2018 and Saturday, December 22, 2018


Fall 3
Application Deadline: Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 5:00 pm
Allocation Hearing: Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 5:15 pm
Events must occur between Friday, November 9, 2018 and Saturday, December 22, 2018


Fall 4
Application Deadline: Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 5:00 pm
Allocation Hearing: Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 5:15 pm
Events must occur between Friday, December 7, 2018 and Saturday, May 11, 2019


Spring 1
Application Deadline: Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 5:00 pm
Allocation Hearing: Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 5:15 pm
Events must occur between Friday, January 25, 2019 and Saturday, May 11, 2019


Spring 2
Application Deadline: Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 5:00 pm
Allocation Hearing: Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 5:15 pm
Events must occur between Friday, March 8, 2019 and Saturday, May 11, 2019


Spring 3
Application Deadline: Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 5:00 pm
Allocation Hearing: Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 5:15 pm
Events must occur between Friday, April 5, 2019 and Saturday, May 11, 2019


Spring 4
Application Deadline: Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 5:00 pm
Allocation Hearing: Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 5:15 pm
Events must occur between Fall 2019 Move-in Day and Saturday, October 5, 2019

Download the 2018–2019 Schedule (PDF)

Application & Reimbursement Process Tips

Please be sure your event occurs between the required event dates for the funding period that you applied for.

All reimbursement documents must be submitted as original hard copies to Rm. 121 Swanlund Administration Building no later than 30 calendar days after the last day of the funded event; electronic submissions will not be accepted.

Please thoroughly read the SCPF website https://oiir.illinois.edu/about/scpf-funding/guidelines prior to submission, ensuring all components are adequately prepared for the application and allocation hearing.

Documents turned in beyond 30 days after the last day of the event will not be reimbursed and will result in forfeiture of reimbursement.

Please contact our office at scpf@illinois.edu with any questions or concerns.