You are here

People of OIIR

Office of Inclusion and Intercultural Relations

Dr. Gigi Secuban | gsecuban@illinois.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Director, Office of Inclusion and Intercultural Relations

Andrea Fierro | fierro3@illinois.edu
Coordinator of Operations

Elizabeth Tsukahara | etsukaha@illinois.edu
Assistant Marketing Coordinator

DIVERSITY & SOCIAL JUSTICE EDUCATION

Ross A. Wantland | wantland@illinois.edu
Director

Teryl Brewster | tbrewste@illinois.edu
Program Coordinator

Dr. Joycelyn Landrum-Brown | jlandrum@illinois.edu
Program Coordinator

Joe Minarik | jminarik@illinois.edu
Program Coordinator

Amy Wildman | wildman1@illinois.edu 
Office Support Specialist

BRUCE D. NESBITT AFRICAN AMERICAN CULTURAL CENTER

Nathan Stephens | nathans6@illinois.edu
Director

vacant
Assistant Director

Ashley M. Davis | adavis2@illinois.edu
Assistant Director

Valeri Nesbitt-Howard | vahoward@illinois.edu
Office Support Staff

ASIAN AMERICAN CULTURAL CENTER

Dr. David Chih | dchih@illinois.edu
Director

Dr. Yun Shi | yunshi@illinois.edu
Program Director for International Education

Christina Carpio | ccarpio@illinois.edu
Assistant Director

Kenneth Importante | kennyi@illinois.edu
Assistant Director

Flordemia Conrad | conrad2@illinois.edu
Office Support Specialist

LA CASA CULTURAL LATINA

Dr. Gioconda Guerra Pérez | gguerra@illinois.edu
Director

Araceli Diaz | diaz9@illinois.edu
Assistant Director

Jorge Mena Robles | jmena2@illinois.edu
Assistant Director

Nadja Robot | nrobot@illinois.edu
Office Support Associate

LESBIAN, GAY, BISEXUAL, TRANSGENDER RESOURCE CENTER

Leslie K. Morrow | lkmorrow@illinois.edu
Director

Danny Mathews | danny12@illinois.edu
Assistant Director

Buffy Vance | vance@illinois.edu
Office Support Assistant

NATIVE AMERICAN HOUSE

Dr. Gioconda Guerra Pérez | gguerra@illinois.edu
Interim Director

Dr. Beverly Smith | smithbev@illinois.edu
Assistant Director

Amy Wildman | wildman1@illinois.edu 
Office Support Specialist

WOMEN’S RESOURCES CENTER

Sarah Colomé | scolome@illinois.edu
Director

Molly McLay | mclay1@illinois.edu
Assistant Director

vacant
Assistant Director

Joan Wingo | wing@illinois.edu
Office Support Associate